Nanosol AG

Landstrasse 16
9496 Balzers | Liechtenstein

Phone +423 375 79 50
Fax +423 375 79 55
info@nanosol.com

Contact

Managing Director

Mr. Dominik Frick
dominik.frick@nanosol.com

Accounting and HR

Ms. Laurence Nutt-Frick
laurence.nutt-frick@nanosol.com

Development, Sales

Mr. Mathias Nutt
mathias.nutt@nanosol.com

Technics and coatings

Mr. Remo Senti
remo.senti@nanosol.com

Production

Mr. Michael Pfiffner
michael.pfiffner@nanosol.com

Order processing and delivery dates

Ms. Christine Matt
christine.matt@nanosol.com

Purchasing

Mr. Valentin Goop
valentin.goop@nanosol.com