Nanosol AG

Landstrasse 16
9496 Balzers | Liechtenstein

Tel. +423 388 11 50
Fax +423 388 11 55
info@nanosol.com

Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführer

Herr Dominik Frick
dominik.frick@nanosol.com

Einkauf

Herr Ramon Mindel
ramon.mindel@nanosol.com

Entwicklung, Verkauf

Herr Mathias Nutt
mathias.nutt@nanosol.com

Technik und Beschichtung

Herr Remo Senti
remo.senti@nanosol.com

Auftragsabwicklung und Termine

Frau Christine Matt
christine.matt@nanosol.com

Buchhaltung und Personal

Frau Laurence Nutt-Frick
laurence.nutt-frick@nanosol.com

Fertigung

Herr Michael Pfiffner
michael.pfiffner@nanosol.com